The Nanaimo Night Market

Nanaimo Evening Market mini poster (3)

Nanaimo is opening up a Night Market in Diana Krall Square.  This is exciting for me, as it’s close to my home, within walking distance actually, and I can bring my goods there for sale.  I’ve included a link to the poster for this event, and as I get more information I will be passing it on.  As well, I will keep you all advised of the dates I’m going to be there.  Hope to see you there. 😀

 

About Sacred Teachings

I am fortunate to live on beautiful Vancouver Island, in the little town of Nanaimo. I want to explore various aspects of paganism and spirituality to bring improvement into my life. I always did believe that when you fall down, you need to pick yourself back up... It may have taken a while, but that's exactly what I am doing... getting back in contact with life, love, nature, and divinity.
This entry was posted in craft fair, creating textiles, fiber, homespun, knitting, Nanaimo and tagged , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment